Contact
We appreciate that you may have questions you want to ask us, either about our reporting solutions and learning or support, or about where we are based around the world. Please contact us at one of the below addresses, or call us on the relevant number provided. We can then direct you to product, service and support contacts around our business who will be able to help you with your individual queries.
Open Close
North America
For start up queries please contact David Ako-Bryant Telephone: 678 280 5484 x335484 Email: David.Ako-Bryant@sage.com For scale up and enterprise queries please contact Sandra Smith Telephone: +1 (949) 450-3851 Email: Sandra.Smith@sage.com
Open Close
Alchemex Australia (Distributor of Sage Intelligence)

Sydney

Physical address: Suite 30, 41 Rawson Street, Epping, NSW, Australia 2121 Postal address: PO Box 16, Oatlands, NSW, Sydney, Australia Telephone: (02) 9890 2339 Email: Sales:sales@alchemex.com.au | Training:training@alchemex.com.au            Support:support@alchemex.com.au | Accounts:accounts@alchemex.com

Connect with us

Follow, read, network, share, and join in the Sage Intelligence conversation

Sage © Sage South Africa Pty Ltd 2019 . All Rights Reserved.